Testimonials





"The minute I could take a step and it didn't hurt I was ecstatic - I hugged [Kevin]"

-L. Gonzalez
November 2013

  

"We couldn't be more grateful and happy. Thank you!"

-H. Zaragoza
August 2013

 

"Great device, great products, great people!!"

-M. Salazar
May 2013

 

 "Great patient care and overall concern. Thank you!"

-R. Gomez
August 2012


 "We are just glad we found you. Thank you so much!"

-R. Richards
June 2012


"Thanks Kevin- My daughter has been doing great in her SMO. I see improvements already."

 -LivCheleDan, via YouTube
February 2012


 "Thank you so much for taking care of my braces, my leg, and me so I can go to the mountains like these on my own two feet. It means everything to me."

-Cassey B., via postcard from Grand Teton, WY
December 2011


"Received excellent and very professional service. Staff was very friendly"

-Teresa T.
September 2011
 


"Y'all know what customer service is about. Keep up the good work."

-James C.
June 2011
 


"Y'all are great. Thanks for helping make Tambryn great. She loves her new AFO's. Camo was the perfect color for her." 

-Jenny C.
May 2011


 "I have been wearing braces for 38 years and this is the best one that has been built. It's strong, comfortable, and well-balanced."

-Charles R.
April 2011


"Kevin has been making AFO's for Jack for 1.5 years. They have always been perfect! Thanks!!"

-Tracy S.
March 2011


 "Kevin is very honest and really cares about the well being of his patients whether it benefits him or not"

-Jenny S.
February 2011


"I have truly not walked this well in 30 years!"

-Cindy E.
January 2011

 

 "Without hesitation Kevin and the staff are exceptional in all aspects!"

-Gaila W.
January 2011


"Give the lady [Imelda] an award for services"

-Humberto R.
October 2010
 


"We had other AFO's from another place and these are way better. Thank you so much. I have heard nothing but good things about your service and now I know why."

-Pennie A.
August 2010
 


 "Kevin Matthews does an outstanding job. Best AFO's I have ever had"

-Gordon A.
July 2010 


"[I] am grateful [the] office is located on this side of town instead of having to drive to medical area... My kids love the treats and look forward to seeing you."

-Drusila C. 
April 2009



Please take the time to review us on one of the following sites:

 

Rate 1
Rate 2
Rate 3
Rate 4
Rate 5
Rate 6
Rate 7

* Click here to leave an Angie's List review for free! 

Rate 8


Or send us your review directly:


 



©2012 Advanced Orthopedic Designs, LLC          -         Contact Us          -          Related Links          -          Search Site